Stuck in a hole?

I feel like whenever I want to do something productive.. I can’t. Whenever I wanna go to the gym or go out to do something, I make up some lame excuse like “I’m sick” “I don’t feel well” “I’m on my period” .. All these excuses wouldn’t stop me from doing something I wanna do. I feel like I’m just in my own little bubble and I can’t get out of it. My family does fun and cool things and I just stay home. My friends invite me out and I’m just at home sitting in my room flipping through the same social media outlets.

Snapchat, twitter, facebook, tumblr ..

Scroll scroll scroll …

When will I stop scrolling and go out?

Leave a Reply

